The best in the biz, the cream of the crop ~ friday, 07-01-18

OK, so I have the Snowmads theme stuck in my head, and it's all because SiIvaGunner uploaded a high quality rip which was that mixed with Sweet Dreams and it bothers me. Today we went to Costco, where we bought this big pack of fireworks. That's already anxiety inducing, but the big day itself is twice as anxiety inducing. If only my hearing wasn't so sensitive... After that, I heard my parents talking about things opening over at Santa Barbara, like, if you're gonna talk about it, why don't we just go over and move there?! (I'm not being sarcastic, I actually kinda want to move there) That reminds me of this post about how this lady named Luna Enriquez got addressed in this letter as Lunchbag Rodriguez. It reminds me of that, because that letter was from this Santa Barbara college. If I had some sort of nickname, it would be that. Also, that one scene in The Incredibles 2 when Violet was invisibly walking to the fridge while crying to get some ice cream is probably the closest thing to me in a movie ever. Oh, and I saw this light/sound therapy candle thing at Costco, and it looked pretty cool. Right, and Happy Canada Day! Obviously not Canadian, but still. Keep on dreaming. 7-1-18 (July already? Holy crap.) ⭐

Living in the sunlight, loving in the moonlight, having a wonderful time ~ saturday, 07-02-18

(just forgot what I was going to say, great going) I was just going through a blog highlighting cool things about the West Coast and going "Hell yeah!" at all of them. Speaking of which, a thing on the news about LeBron James joining the Lakers said how there's a new king of LA and my mom and I just laughed, as there's always been kings of LA. The LA Kings, duh! Best sports team! But LeBron James? In LA? Ummm? Basketball might actually be interesting for once. Go Team LA! Cleveland without James seems more crappy, according to that hastily made tourism video. Oh, and that one vine is now significant! Yay! I just finished binge-watching that group's Mario Wii collab, and to me, feels like a great example of friendship. (keep in mind that I don't know what friendship is) and I gotta say, innocent child Mr. You-Know-who is a journey in of itself. I wonder when I'm gonna receive the School Supply list for this year. Those depressing back to school ads should be a sign. (fun times in Cleveland again! Still, Cleveland!) keep on dreaming. 7-2-18⭐

Lost within you ~ thursday, 07-05-18

so today I read this really great fan-fiction about how those two met, y'know, *those* two. I was super giddy while reading it. So, it starts off them bickering as usual, then one gets tired of it, and goes to the third member. He asks how the third met the guy he was bickering with, and I forgot most of it, except that one person that was slightly important had this description that fit me unusually well??? Anyway, I read this tweet that the same group is starting a new collab sometime this week, and I'm looking forward to it. Perhaps the fateful/very important thing will be revealed finally. Oh, and Adeline from Kirby 64 is gonna be in Kirby Star Allies and I am e x c i t e. Also, America day was yesterday and it was great as usual. Before the actual fireworks started, the sky turned super pretty. The pack of fireworks piqued my anxiety as expected, but it turned out good. Mr. You-know-who posted a yearly update to his reaction to fireworks. This is because a couple years ago he hid under a desk because he thought said fireworks were gunshots. He then realized that it was America Day. I seriously love this man. My tired mind just went out of ideas, so I'm gonna sleep now. But I do have in mind a school that was originally a mall. What a waste. Keep on dreaming. 7-5-18⭐

Big freaking boat! ~ friday, 07-06-18

today, I saw another hint dropped by Mr You-know-who himself about his next project. He said that he deliberately put a hint in one of his videos that he posted sometime during the first three months of this year. Despite being like, "holy crap, new hint!!!!" my mind immediately warped to the 10th anniversary video when he joked about doing a Pokémon Go let's play next year where he would show something that I forgot. I may be completely off, but that's a thought. Can't think of any guesses of what it could be, but estimating by how much he's mentioned it, it's gonna be big. Also, today is a busy day. We got Tanabata, National Fried Chicken day, the 61st anniversary of two soulmates meeting who were legendary, the first anniversary of Off the Hook being revealed, and I think that's it. Oh, and I saw a picture of Mr You-know-who whom had an expression of pure joy on his face. I commented on that, saying, "this is the cutest thing I've seen all day," and the person who posted it replied, "same," in all caps. And, if it's allowed in American public schools, (I highly doubt it) I would totally go around high school with a cardboard box on my head, and have a way to see, of course. Or a lunch bag, so I can be known as Lunchbag Rodriguez. My brain just went out of ideas, so good night. Keep on dreaming. 7-6-18⭐

This is my Bible and I am gonna preach it! ~ monday, 07-16-18

accidentally didn't write for a week-ish, oops. So... On Sunday, Mr. You-Know-who announced his new project. Once I saw it for myself, I practically went in cardiac arrest. Not really, but still. Turns out he's re-playing the first game he played on the channel, which is why I almost went in cardiac arrest. The wait for the first episode felt like it was practically the longest wait I had for one. A bit ago, when I was checking the tag with his name, I found a post by someone who noted that a decade ago, he was rather insecure about himself and greeted anyone who watched his videos with a shaky voice. Well, you'll never guess who's also like that. Me! Now, time to somehow motivate myself, finish Amethyst, publish it, and show the world that I exist. Heh, if only. If only... On a more serious and positive note, if Mr. You-know-who can be more confident and less insecure about himself within a decade, I can do that, too! I'm sure of it. Because even miracles take time to occur. I hope, uh, *know* I can start doing this as soon as I possibly can. It'll be a rocky path, but I'm sure it will have positive results in the end. Perhaps I should play the 10th anniversary video to myself daily to pump myself up for this kinda thing. Just a thought. Keep on dreaming. 7-16-18⭐

Oh, no... Not... Booper the Elephant ~ monday, 07-30-18

sorry... Sorry for the accidental hiatus. OK, so it's officially heat-wave season. This is so because I had to endure broiling conditions on Sunday, during an otherwise nice trip to the store. On the same day, I think, I got school papers and now I'm worried. School is coming with it's vibes of despair about to knock me out. The week before, I was shopping for school clothes, then I did a spontaneous YouTube check. I then realized that Mr. You-know-who somehow accidentally double uploaded. Gotcha! Two days before that, he said something quite wise at the end of a story he was telling. He may be energetic and pretty loud, but he's actually spontaneously wise. I can't think of anything, so I'm gonna stop here. Keep on dreaming. 7-30-18⭐

@Repth